2015 Gainful Employment Disclosures for Title IV Eligible Programs - Ogeechee Technical College
This document serves as a quick reference guide to Gainful Employment information for required programs. This data is also found on each program website. Updated 1/29/2016.
Major Code (CSH) Institution's Name for this Program (CSH) Credential Level Website for each Gainful Employment Program
AC12 Accounting Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/accounting/gedt.html
AG12 Agribusiness Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/agribusiness/gedt.html
ACT2 Air Conditioning Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/air_conditioning_tech/gedt.html
AF12 Automotive Fundamentals Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/automotive_fundamentals/gedt.html
AT14 Automotive Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/automotive_tech/gedt.html
BL11 Basic Law Enforcement Certificate http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/basic_law_enforcement/gedt.html
BA22 Business Administrative Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/business_admin_tech/gedt.html
MD12 Business Management Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/business_management/gedt.html
CT91 Computed Tomography Specialist Certificate http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/computed_tomography/gedt.html
CS14 Computer Support Specialist Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/computer_support_spec/gedt.html
CM42 Construction Management Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/construction_management/gedt.html
CO12 Cosmetology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/cosmetology/gedt.html
CJT2 Criminal Justice Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/criminal_justice_tech/gedt.html
CA44 Culinary Arts Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/culinary_arts/gedt.html
DA12 Dental Assisting Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/dental_assisting/gedt.html
DMS4 Diagnostic Medical Sonography Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/DMS/gedt.html
ECC2 Early Childhood Care/Education Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/ecce/gedt.html
EC14 Echocardiography Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/echo/gedt.html
ES12 Electrical Systems Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/electrical_systems_tech/gedt.html
EP12 EMS Professions Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/ems_professions/gedt.html
CE11 Esthetician Certificate http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/esthetician/gedt.html
GAF2 Fish and Wildlife Management Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/fish_and_wildlife_management/gedt.html
FS12 Forensic Science Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/fs_tech/gedt.html
GI12 Geographic Information Systems Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/gis_tech/gedt.html
HA21 Health Care Assistant Certificate http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/health_care_assistant/gedt.html
HM12 Hotel/Restaurant/Tourism Management Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/hrtm/gedt.html
HRM1 Human Resource Management Specialist Certificate http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/hr_management/gedt.html
MM12 Marketing Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/marketing/gedt.html
MA22 Medical Assisting Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/medical_assisting/gedt.html
NS14 Networking Specialist Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/network_specialist/gedt.html
OP14 Opticianry Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/opticianry/gedt.html
PT22 Pharmacy Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/pharmacy_tech/gedt.html
PS11 Photovoltaic Systems Installation and Repair Certificate http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/photovoltaic_systems/gedt.html
PN14 Practical Nursing Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/practical_nursing/gedt.html
RPS4 Radiology PACS Specialist Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/rad_pacs/gedt.html
ST12 Surgical Technology Diploma http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/surgical_tech/gedt.html
VA11 Veterinary Technology Assistant Certificate http://www.ogeecheetech.edu/gainful_employment/vt_assistant/gedt.html